Mutterkuhhaltung

Kärnten
Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Gregoritsch, BEd
Landwirtschaftskammer Kärnten
Tel.: 0463 / 58 50-1509
E-Mail: patrick.gregoritsch@lk-kaernten.at

Niederösterreich
Christina Hell, BSc BEd
LFI Niederösterreich
Tel.: 05 / 0259-23206
E-Mail: christina.hell@lk-noe.at

Oberösterreich
Dipl.-Ing.in Julia Forster
Landwirtschaftskammer Oberösterreich
Tel.: 050 / 6902-1343
E-Mail: julia.forster@lk-ooe.at

Steiermark
Franz Narnhofer, ABL
Bezirksbauernkammer Weiz
Tel.: 03172 / 2684 – 5633
E-Mail: franz.narnhofer@lk-stmk.at

Salzburg
Ing. Blasius Feiser, ABL
Bezirksbauernkammer Hallein
Tel.: 06245 / 80266-525
E-Mail: blasius.feiser@lk-salzburg.at

Tirol
Ing. Christian Ruetz
Rinderzucht Tirol
Tel.: 05 / 9292-1814
E-Mail: christian.ruetz@lk-tirol.at