Unternehmensführung

Kärnten
Mag. Gernot Oswald
LFI Kärnten
Tel.: 0463 / 5850 – 2530
E-Mail: gernot.oswald@lk-kaernten.at

Niederösterreich
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Kern, BA
Landwirtschaftskammer Niederösterreich
Tel.: 050 / 259 – 25108
E-Mail: thomas.kern@lk-noe.at

Oberösterreich
MMag.a Corina Mayrhofer
Landwirtschaftskammer Oberösterreich
Tel.: 050 / 6902 – 1502
E-Mail: corina.mayrhofer@lk-ooe.at

Salzburg
Ing. Hubert Herzog
Landwirtschaftskammer Salzburg
Tel.: 0662 / 870571 – 280
E-Mail: hubert.herzog@lk-salzburg.at

Steiermark
Ing. Michael Schaffer
Landwirtschaftskammer Steiermark
Tel.: 0316 / 8050 – 1421
E-Mail: michael.schaffer@lk-stmk.at

Vorarlberg
Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Mietschnig
Landwirtschaftskammer Vorarlberg
Tel.: 05574 /400 – 200
E-Mail: benjamin.mietschnig@lk-vbg.at